Back to Home Page
Releases by Power Symphony

Futurepast (2002)

Track Listing:
  1. Nine Moons
  2. Infinite Machine
  3. Blood of my Enemies (Manowar cover)
  4. Army of Saints (1995 Demo, digital remaster)
  5. Mother Moon (1995 Demo, digital remaster)
  6. CD-Rom track with video and more!
Label: Evillot Records
Lyrics coming soon!

Lightbringer (2000)

Track Listing:
  1. The Way of the Sword
  2. Lucifer
  3. Gethsemane
  4. Never Dream of Goodness (Evillot part II)
  5. Song of Men
  6. Quest for Knowledge
  7. The Necromancer
Label: Pavement Music

Evillot (1999)

Click on the cd cover for a virtual exploration of the CD!

Track Listing:
  1. Battles in the Twilight
  2. Shores of my Land
  3. Evillot
  4. The Curse of Every Man
  5. Inferno Suite
  6. I am the Bard
Label: Northwind Records